Board Members

President Bobbie Schofield president@nashvilleiiba.org
Treasurer Tommy York treasurer@nashvilleiiba.org
Vice President, Communications Tammy Reno vpcommunications@nashvilleiiba.org
Vice President, Events Christie Durand vpevents@nashvilleiiba.org
Vice President, Technology Angie Brown vptechnology@nashvilleiiba.org
Secretary Dana Minor secretary@nashvilleiiba.org