2018 Board Members

President Chander Sharma president@nashville.iiba.org
Secretary Robin Hall secretary@nashville.iiba.org
Treasurer Nick Johnson treasurer@nashville.iiba.org
Vice President, Communications Tammy Reno vpcommunications@nashville.iiba.org
VP Events Kathy McFarland vpevents@nashville.iiba.org
VP Membership Priya Karem vpmembership@nashville.iiba.org
Vice President, Technology Angie Brown vptechnology@nashville.iiba.org